The sound of music

I know, I know.. it’s the cheesiest title imaginable for a blog post…. #lame

I recently get a lot of questions what kind of music I actually listen to while I’m at work. So I figured I could also share some songs with you(, also in an effort to make this shitty piece of internet slightly more personal). Most of the times I prefer classic rock, hard rock and metal from the 70’s/80’s/90’s, but I also like a bit of techno/electro/you name it-like stuff every now and then.

Currently I listen a lot to Gui Boratto and Gesaffelstein. Most of the times I listen to this kind of music on my mp3-player or when I’m at work in my studio in Utrecht, since it completely freaks out my 17-yo cat.


Leave a Reply

